We had such a busy weekend but it sure was fun!  Early Saturday morning we all headed out to Everett to meet my sister Tina so I could go to a 'stamp camp' at  her friend's house.  Jeff and the kids dropped me off and we proceeded to get elbow deep in glitter, stamps, ink pads, etc.  It was so much fun!  Jeff took the kids to go see Megamind in 3D while we played.  And then, by the time we were done, Zach's basketball training was already done.  Oopsie!  So, we decided to meet up with Kurt and Kendra too in Lynnwood at The Spaghetti Factory.  We ate some nummy spaghetti and just had a fun nite all together!  On Sunday, I went shopping with my Mom for a delayed birthday shopping trip.  We met at Alderwood Mall at 10 am and had a wonderful time shopping for ourselves and browsing and getting in some xmas shopping as well.   We had  a great lunch at P.F. Chang's and then did a little more shopping.  I got home around 5:30 pm, right before the snow started to stick!  Here are some pictures of my card creations.

Barbi
11/22/2010 12:59:30 pm

I LOVE your cards. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Did you buy the stuff to make one of them? I have been doing photo cards the last few years but those make ya want to make them, you know??? How fun is that!

Reply



Leave a Reply.