4.16.11  My friend and girl scout mom Sue was having a 40th birthday party on Sat night.  So, my friend Kelly and I went to the party after the girls' soccer party.  We didn't arrive until 9;30 pm or so and the party was in full swing.  It was a country hoedown theme and they even had a mechanical bull in the backyard.  I was NOT going to ride the bull....but then Kelly and Susie rode the bull, so I did too.  It was actually pretty funny and a got a few bruises too.  We all tried so hard to stay on it!  Happy 40th birthday Sue!
Lucie
4/20/2011 11:41:31 pm

Ha ha ha :) Looks like you gals had a hoot! What a great idea to rent a bull, except now it's a one-horned bull!

Reply
Barbi
4/22/2011 10:16:37 am

Ha! Ha! You didn't mention tearing off the bull's horn when you fell! You are so brave to get on and ride! I think you should definitely join the circuit :-) Ha! Yeeeehawwww sister!

Reply



Leave a Reply.