10.30.11  As per our annual tradition, we share our birthday celebrations with our friends the Fords.  We all get together to consume cake and ice cream in honor of the birthday person.  Today it was me!  Thanks Jeff for the delicious chocolate cake and chocolate chip mint ice cream!  My favorite!  Thanks Barbi and David and Jordan and of course, Lucy, for sharing our celebration with us.  Thank you to Barbi also for my pink shirt and my friendship necklace she gave me.  Very thoughtful.  I included the pillow David gave me a couple of weeks ago that we are calling an early birthday present.  I do love snowmen and the Huskies!
Barbi
11/2/2011 01:41:38 am

Thanks for sharing! That was good cake!!! Indulged a little too much I think :-) And the birthday celebration continues :-0 Wheeee!!!!

Reply
Tina
11/14/2011 12:12:49 pm

yummy cake and ice cream - 2 of my favs..cute pillow!

Reply



Leave a Reply.