11.3.11  Kylie's end of the soccer season banquet was at Roundtable.  We do love pizza!  The girls received nice certificates made by the coach and some trophies.  One of  the Mom's ordered  a cute cupcake cake for the event too.  I made scrapbooks for the coach's this year with pictures of all the girls and some misc fun ones too.  I wish I could show you a sample but alas, I gave the books without taking pictures of them...I just plum forgot!  Oh well!  The coach's were quite happy with them.  Good job Kylie on a wonderful season!  I also included a picture of Kylie and Sydney with the stuffed animals Sydney won from the arcade game there.  She actually was able to retrieve 5 animals altogether.  She is the master!  I didn't get a picture of Kylie with her trophy yet so I will add that one soon.
Barbi
11/8/2011 11:47:21 am

I'm glad I got to look at your books, even if just quickly! Perfect way to commemorate the season for the coaches. Love them. Wow! Sydney is the boss! We'll have to get her and David together! He's pretty good too!

Reply
Tina
11/14/2011 12:11:02 pm

Wish I could have seen some games Kylie..wish you lived closer...I'm sure you are one of the best on the team! Maybe next year. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.