It's my birthday today!  Yay!  I had a great birthday filled with many wonderful wishes and birthday songs from family and friends.  I was spoiled with love and attention and I do feel so loved!   We went  out to dinner after Kylie's soccer practice and then I opened some presents.  My excited face is when they gave me a Kindle !   They know what a bookworm I am!  What a great family I have!   Thank you everyone!  I love you all!
Barbi
10/29/2010 12:21:08 am

I love how Zach is so excited for you! Enjoy your new toy and I hope you had a fabulous day!!!!! And I think it should carry over into the weekend :-)

Reply
Barbi
10/29/2010 08:50:02 am

You needed to take a picture of you and Jeff (with you with your pretty pretty princess crown on)!!!

Reply
Tina
11/16/2010 02:31:11 pm

Great pictures! So did you ever pick out the kindle you wanted?

Reply



Leave a Reply.