The kids were bribing me (I mean being so nice) with serving me breakfast in bed!  It was wonderful!  I had a couple of days off from work for various things....dentist, carpet install, etc. and the kids wanted to do something fun! So, in order to do something fun, they spoiled me.  They made blueberry muffins, POG, yogurt, grapes and a sliced up banana to put in my yogurt.  They  weren't sure which yogurt flavor I would want so they brought all 5 choices to me (sweet!).  It was all delicious!  I guess the kids can be nice after all!  So, because they were being so nice, I took them to the local pool here and they swam about for an hour....good exercise.  Then, we were home for 1 hour and Kylie had to go back to the pool for her swim lesson.  She's learning the breast stroke and the butterfly.  Very difficult, but she is doing great. She is our little fishie!



Leave a Reply.